Administration    
     Principal     Mr. Michael Stofa     mstofa@homercenter.org
     Guidance Counselor        Mrs. Kara Gardner kgardner@homercenter.org
     School Nurse  Mrs. Patty Pavolko ppavolko@homercenter.org
     Director of Special Education  Mrs. Bethany Genchur bgenchur@homercenter.org

Office Staff  
       
    Elementary Office        Mrs. Iezzi piezzi@homercenter.org
    Elementary Office  Mrs. Snyder ssnyder@homercenter.org
    Special Education Secretary  Mrs. Kundla bkundla@homercenter.org
Kindergarten    
     Room 001  Mrs. Bell jbell@homercenter.org
     Room 002  Mrs. Strini dstrini@homercenter.org
     Room 003  Mrs. Detwiler cdetwiler@homercenter.org
     Room 004  Mr. Kapcoe  jkapcoe@homercenter.org
 Grade 1    
     Room 101  Mrs. Kowchuck  ckowchuck@homercenter.org 
     Room 102  Mrs. Stossel  kstossel@homercenter.org
     Room 103  Mrs. Kochman  ckochman@homercenter.org
 Grade 2    
     Room 202  Mrs. Skultety  nskultety@homercenter.org
     Room 203  Mrs. Hildebrand  ehildebrand@homercenter.org
     Room 204  Mrs. Yurky  dyurky@homercenter.org
 Grade 3    
     Room 301  Mrs. Neal nneal@homercenter.org
     Room 302  Mrs. Baker nbaker@homercenter.org
     Room 304  Mrs. Gates     egates@homercenter.org
 Grade 4    
     Room 401  Mrs. Hays  chays@homercenter.org
     Room 403  Mr. Kotelnicki      jkotelnicki@homercenter.org
     Room 404  Mrs. Shoup  lshoup@homercenter.org
 Grade 5    
     Room 501  Mrs. Hirsch      thirsch@homercenter.org
     Room 502  Mrs. Mlakar  cmlakar@homercenter.org
     Room 503  Mrs. Skoff
 askoff@homercenter.org
 Grade 6    
     Room 602  Mr. King  dking@homercenter.org
     Room 603  Mrs. Turk  cturk@homercenter.org
     Room 604  Mrs. Mateer  smateer@homercenter.org
 Special Area Teachers    
 
     Physical Education  Mr. Bauer  sbauer@homercenter.org
     Media Literacy/Library  Mrs. DeVivo  sdevivo@omercenter.org
     Music  Mrs. Vranesevic
 Mr. Stolarz
 lvranesevic@homercenter.org
 jstolarz@homercenter.org
     Art  Mr. Hartnett  ghartnett@homercenter.org
     Media Literacy/Technology      Mrs. Koenigsberg  tkoenigsberg@homercenter.org
 Learning Support    
   Room 704  Mrs. Keefe   chardie@homercenter.org
   Room 705   Mrs. Michael   pmichael@homercenter.org
   Room 706  Mr. Payne   bpayne@homercenter.org
   Room 707  Ms. Ramsey   lramsey@homercenter.org
   Room 701  Mrs. Weaver, Title I   lweaver@homercenter.org
   Room 702  Mrs. Gallo, Title I   wgallo@homercenter.org
   Room 802  Mrs. Empfield, Speech Support   dempfield@homercenter.org