Administration    
     Principal     Mr. Michael  Stofa     mstofa@homercenter.org
     Guidance                        Counselor      

 Mrs. Kara Gardner kgardner@homercenter.org
     School Nurse

 Mrs. Patty Pavolko ppavolko@homercenter.org
    Director of Special           Education  Mrs. Bethany  Genchur bgenchur@homercenter.org

Office Staff  
       
    Elementary Office        Ms. Rankin brankin@homercenter.org
    Elementary Office  Mrs. Snyder ssnyder@homercenter.org
    Special Education/           Office Secretary  Mrs. Kundla bkundla@homercenter.org
Kindergarten    
     Room 001  Mrs. Hirsch thirsch@homercenter.org
     Room 002  Mrs. Strini dstrini@homercenter.org
     Room 003  Mrs. Detwiler cdetwiler@homercenter.org
     Room 004  Mrs. Stossel  kstossel@homercenter.org
 Grade 1    
     Room 101  Mrs. Kowchuck  ckowchuck@homercenter.org 
     Room 102  Mrs. Bell  jbell@homercenter.org
     Room 103  Mrs. Gates  egates@homercenter.org
 Grade 2    
     Room 202  Mrs. Skultety  nskultety@homercenter.org
     Room 203  Mrs. Hays  chays@homercenter.org
     Room 204  Mrs. Yurky  dyurky@homercenter.org
 Grade 3    
     Room 301  Mrs. Neal nneal@homercenter.org
     Room 302  Mrs. Shoup lshoup@homercenter.org
     Room 304  Mrs. Kochman ckochman@homercenter.org
 Grade 4    
     Room 401  TBD  
     Room 403  Mrs. Baker  nbaker@homercenter.org
     Room 404  Mrs. Gallo  wgallo@homercenter.org
 Grade 5    
     Room 501  Mr. Kotelnicki  jkotelnicki@homercenter.org
     Room 502  Mrs. Mlakar  cmlakar@homercenter.org
     Room 503  Mrs. Skoff
 askoff@homercenter.org
 Grade 6    
     Room 602  Mr. King  dking@homercenter.org
     Room 603  Mrs. Turk  cturk@homercenter.org
     Room 604  Mrs. Mateer  smateer@homercenter.org
 Special Area Teachers    
 
     Physical Education  Mr. Bauer  sbauer@homercenter.org
     Technology/Library  Mrs. Hildebrand ehildebrand@homercenter.org
     Music  Mrs. Vranesevic
 Mr. Stolarz
 lvranesevic@homercenter.org
 jstolarz@homercenter.org
     Art  Mr. Hartnett  ghartnett@homercenter.org
         
 Learning Support    
   Room 704  Mrs. Keefe   ckeefe@homercenter.org
   Room 705   Mrs. Michael   pmichael@homercenter.org
   Room 706  Mr. Payne   bpayne@homercenter.org
   Room 707  Ms. Ramsey   lramsey@homercenter.org
   Room 701  Mrs. Weaver, Title I   lweaver@homercenter.org
   Room 702  Mr. Kapcoe, Title I   jkapcoe@homercenter.org
   Room 802  Mrs. Empfield, Speech Support   dempfield@homercenter.org